Kontakta oss på Radio92

  • Ordförande                   Jonas Granberg                   0736-389488           jonas@radio92.se
  • Kassör                          Jenny Gustavsson               0760-618883           jenny@radio92.se
  • Sekreterare                   Michael Andersson             0707-618883         michael@radio92.se
  • Vice Ordförande           Fredrik Lindström               0704-698700           fredrik@radio92.se
  • Ledamot                        Stig Andersson                     0709-221240          stig@radio92.se
  • Ersättare 1                     Peter Genstam
  • Ersättare 2                    Roine Olsson
  • Teknikgruppen            Michael Andersson             0707-618883         michael@radio92.se
  • Teknikgruppen            Jenny Gustavsson               0760-688883         jenny@radio92.se
  • Teknikgruppen             Johan Minic                                                             johan@radio92.se
  • Kontoret                                                                                                         info@radio92.se
  • Reklamgruppen                                                                                          reklam@radio92.se
  • Studion                                                                                                         studio@radio92.se
  • Linje 1                   040-437070
  •                                010-510 15 10
  • Linje 2                   040-437071
  •                                 010-510 15 20
  • Hemsida                             www.radio92.se
  • Facebook                            www.facebook.com/radio92live