Kontakter Och Telefonnummer

Styrelsen

Jonas Granberg – Ordförande – 0736-389488 – jonas@radio92.se

Fredrik Lindström – Vice Ordförande – 0704-698700 – fredrik@radio92.se

Jenny Gustavsson –  Kassör

Michael Andersson – Sekreterare

Stig Andersson – Ledamot – 0709-221240 – stig@radio92.se

Peter Genstam – Ersättare –

Roine Olsson – Ersättare –

 

Övriga Områden

Michael Andersson – Teknikansvarig/Reklam

Johan Minic – Teknikutveckling/Hemsida –  0735-936638 – johan@radio92.se

Tekniker/Programledare

Sven-Ingvar Andersson – Tekniker/Programledare – sven-ingvar@radio92.se

Daniel Nilsson – Tekniker/Programledare – 0735-440203 – daniel@radio92.se

Britt Johanesson – Programledare

Rolf Östinge – Programledare

Sven-Inge Rydh – Programledare

Jan Jönsson – Programledare – 070-3454216 – radio@kommunist.se

Viktor Diaz De Filippi – Tekniker/Programledare – radio@kommunist.se

Fredrik Jönsson – Tekniker – radio@kommunist.se

Tore Andersson – Tekniker/Programledare – tore@radio92.se

Rolf Christiansson – – Tekniker/Programledare – rolf@radio92.se

Roine Ohlsson – Tekniker/Programledare

Gunilla Nilsson – Programledare

Peter Genstam – Tekniker/Programledare

Josefine Hansson – Tekniker

Emelie Hansson – Tekniker

Wiktor Rickardsson – Tekniker/Programledare – wiktor@radio92.se

Mail Till Hela Grupper

Styrelsen  – styrelsen@radio92.se

Kontoret – info@radio92.se

Reklamgruppen – reklam@radio92.se

Telefonnummer Och Mail Till Studion

040-437070

040-437071

studio@radio92.se eller studion@radio92.se

Övriga Kontakter

Hemsida – www.radio92.se

Facebook – www.facebook.com/radio92live